INFORMATION

Bankinformation

Org.nr: 556951-7773
Bankgiro: 5273-3847
VAT: SE556951777301
EUR IBAN: SE2950000000059018218316
USD IBAN: SE5850000000059698203702
BIC: ESSESESS

Leveransadress

ELSOTEC AB
Sydatlanten 2 B
418 34 GÖTEBORG
SWEDEN

+46 31 129 555

E-postadresser

Generella frågor
info@elsotec.se

Försäljning
sales@elsotec.se

Ekonomifrågor
accounting@elsotec.se

VÅRA KONTOR

Stockholm

ELSOTEC AB
Johanneslundsvägen 2
194 61 UPPLANDS VÄSBY
SWEDEN

+46 18 561 800

Göteborg (HQ)

ELSOTEC AB
Sydatlanten 6
418 34 GÖTEBORG
SWEDEN

+46 31 129 555

Malmö

ELSOTEC AB
Amiralsgatan 14 A
211 55 MALMÖ
SWEDEN

+46 737 381 220

VI PÅ ELSOTEC

Peter Ericsson

President

+46 (0) 705 170 021

peter.ericsson@elsotec.se

Peter Berglund

Vice President

+46 (0) 734 353 898

peter@elsotec.se

Daniel Hansson

Sales & Purchasing Manager

+46 (0) 708 169 947

danne@elsotec.se

Albert Sjöberg

M.Sc.

+46 (0) 708 561 805

albert@elsotec.se

Isabella Holmquist

Area Sales Manager

+46 (0) 737 381 220

isabella@elsotec.se

Halldór Halldórsson

Sales & Purchasing, Total Customer Solution

+46 (0) 768 844 333

halldor@elsotec.se

Alexandra Jedenborg

Sales & Purchasing Support

+46 (0) 708 327 953

alexandra@elsotec.se

Mikaela Nähr

Warehouse Manager

+46 (0) 708 327 853

mikaela@elsotec.se