Contact

Switchboard
+46 (0)31-12 95 55

Peter Ericsson

President

Göteborg

+46 (0) 705 170 021
peter.ericsson@elsotec.se

Peter Berglund

Vice President

Stockholm

+46 (0) 734 353 898
peter@elsotec.se

Daniel Hansson

Sales & Purchasing Manager

Göteborg

+46 (0) 708 169 947
danne@elsotec.se

Albert Sjöberg

M.Sc.

Göteborg

+46 (0) 708 561 805
albert@elsotec.se

Isabella Holmquist

Area Sales Manager

Malmö

+46 (0) 737 381 220
isabella@elsotec.se

Halldór Halldórsson

Sales & Purchasing, Total Customer Solution

Göteborg

+46 (0) 768 844 333
halldor@elsotec.se

Alexandra Jedenborg

Sales & Purchasing Support

Göteborg

+46 (0) 708 327 953
alexandra@elsotec.se

Mikaela Nähr

Warehouse Manager

Göteborg

+46 (0) 708 327 853
mikaela@elsotec.se